Religious Formation Conference

The Religious Formation Conference (RFC) is a national Roman Catholic organization serving religious institutes of women and men with programs and services for those in the ministry of initial and lifelong formation, and general congregational membership.

Facebook Twitter

Lenten Webinar: Spirituality of Holy Week

Sallie Latkovich, CSJ

The Spirituality of Holy Week (Lenten webinar) 

Presented by the Religious Formation Conference

Date: March 21, 2018 (60 minutes)

Time: 3 pm Eastern; 2 pm Central; 1 pm Mountain; 12 noon Pacific

Presenter: Sallie Latkovich, CSJ, DMin, Adjunct Lecturer in Biblical Spirituality and Director of Biblical Study and Travel Program, Catholic Theological Union (CTU), Chicago, IL.

<<Click to register>> 

RFC

5401 S. Cornell Ave. Suite 304
Chicago, IL 60615
Phone: 773.675.8362
Email: rfc@relforcon.org
Facebook Twitter