Religious Formation Conference

The Religious Formation Conference (RFC) is a national Roman Catholic organization serving religious institutes of women and men with programs and services for those in the ministry of initial and lifelong formation, and general congregational membership.

Facebook Twitter

Webinars

RFC Webinars

Webinars are open to all those who wish to attend. One does not need to be a member of the RFC to participate. RFC members enjoy the added benefit of having access to an archive of recorded webinar sessions and other materials. 

Getting the Most out of a Psychological Assessment

Presented by Religious Formation Conference (RFC) in partnership with Conference of Major Superiors of Men (CMSM)

Participants can attend any or all of the sessions they'd like (do not need to attend all three).

Webinar Series: May 2, 16, & 30, 2018 (60 minutes per webinar)

Time: 4 pm Eastern; 3 pm Central; 2 pm Mountain; 1 pm Pacific

Presenter: Fr. Jerry McGlone, SJ, PhD, Associate Director, Conference of Major Superiors of Men (CMSM)

  • Part One: Understanding the Basics (May 2nd)
  • Part Two: Dealing with Difficult findings and Difficult Realities (May 16th)
  • Part Three: Developing and Managing Inter-cultural Competencies w/n Formation (May 30th)

<<Click to register>>

 

RFC

5401 S. Cornell Ave. Suite 304
Chicago, IL 60615
Phone: 773.675.8362
Email: rfc@relforcon.org
Facebook Twitter