Religious Formation Conference

The Religious Formation Conference (RFC) is a national Roman Catholic organization serving religious institutes of women and men with programs and services for those in the ministry of initial and lifelong formation, and general congregational membership.

Facebook Twitter


RFC Webinars

Webinars are open to all those who wish to attend. One does not need to be a member of the RFC to participate. RFC members enjoy the added benefit of having access to an archive of recorded webinar sessions and other materials. 

The Spirituality of Holy Week (Lenten webinar) 

Presented by the Religious Formation Conference

Date: March 21, 2018 (60 minutes)

Time: 3 pm Eastern; 2 pm Central; 1 pm Mountain; 12 noon Pacific

Presenter: Sallie Latkovich, CSJ, DMin, Adjunct Lecturer in Biblical Spirituality and Director of Biblical Study and Travel Program, Catholic Theological Union (CTU), Chicago, IL.

<<Click to register>> 

Getting the Most out of a Psychological Assessment

Presented by Religious Formation Conference (RFC) in partnership with Conference of Major Superiors of Men (CMSM)

Participants can attend any or all of the sessions they'd like (do not need to attend all three).

Webinar Series: May 2, 16, & 30, 2018 (60 minutes per webinar)

Time: 4 pm Eastern; 3 pm Central; 2 pm Mountain; 1 pm Pacific

Presenter: Fr. Jerry McGlone, SJ, PhD, Associate Director, Conference of Major Superiors of Men (CMSM)

  • Part One: Understanding the Basics (May 2nd)
  • Part Two: Dealing with Difficult findings and Difficult Realities (May 16th)
  • Part Three: Developing and Managing Inter-cultural Competencies w/n Formation (May 30th)

<<Click to register>>



5401 S. Cornell Ave. Suite 304
Chicago, IL 60615
Phone: 773.675.8362
Facebook Twitter